Om oss

Medarbetare

Lena Morin Nilsén
Generalsekreterare

lena@nxtme.se 

SeLMA KOSO
Verksamhetschef

selma@nxtme.se

Lisa Anstadius
Stödsamordnare

lisa@nxtme.se

Anneliv Nilsson
Regionansvarig Västra GötalanD

anneliv@nxtme.se

Lina Bäckman
Bokningsansvarig
Volontärsamordnare

lina@nxtme.se

Erica persson
Digital media manager

erica@nxtme.se

Mari kankkunen
Regionansvarig Gävleborg

mari@nxtme.se

.