Om oss

Medarbetare

Lena Morin Nilsén
Generalsekreterare

lena@nxtme.se 

Karin Lundström
VerksamhetsansvariG

karin@nxtme.se

Lisa Anstadius
Stödsamordnare

lisa@nxtme.se

Anneliv Nilsson
Regionansvarig Västra GötalanD

anneliv@nxtme.se

Lina Bäckman
Bokningsansvarig
Volontärsamordnare

lina@nxtme.se

Erica persson
Digital media manager

erica@nxtme.se

Annelie Reimer
Regionansvarig Skåne

annelie@nxtme.se

Madeleine Back
Regionansvarig Gävleborg, Dalarna

madeleine@nxtme.se